UTSAV PAREKH20 Apr 26 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter & Director · filing BUY3,88,000 sh— → —≈₹48/sh (from ₹1.86 Cr / 3,88,000 sh)
Details not machine-readable — see filing8 Apr 26 · SAST · Reg 29(2) · filing —qty not stated— → —
Lend Lease Company (India) Limited24 Mar 26 · SAST · Reg 10 · Promoter · filing BUY11,61,988 sh— → —₹75/sh
LEND LEASE COMPANY (INDIA) LIMITED25 Mar 26 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter Group · filing BUY32,000 sh16.89% → 17.25%≈₹77/sh (from ₹24.64 L / 32,000 sh)
LEND LEASE COMPANY (INDIA) LIMITED24 Mar 26 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter Group · filing BUY37,620 sh16.46% → 16.89%≈₹76.67/sh (from ₹28.84 L / 37,620 sh)
VIVAAN AND KEYA TRUST24 Mar 26 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter Group · filing BUY37,266 sh— → —≈₹75/sh (from ₹27.95 L / 37,266 sh)
ARAIYA AND KIAAN TRUST24 Mar 26 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter Group · filing BUY36,250 sh— → —≈₹75/sh (from ₹27.19 L / 36,250 sh)
LEND LEASE COMPANY (INDIA) LIMITED24 Mar 26 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter Group · filing BUY11,61,988 sh— → —≈₹75/sh (from ₹8.71 Cr / 11,61,988 sh)
STEWART INVESTMENT AND FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED24 Mar 26 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter · filing BUY4,20,950 sh— → —≈₹75/sh (from ₹3.16 Cr / 4,20,950 sh)
PROGRESSIVE STAR FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED24 Mar 26 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter · filing BUY6,13,519 sh— → —≈₹75/sh (from ₹4.6 Cr / 6,13,519 sh)
UTSAV PAREKH24 Mar 26 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter · filing BUY48,100 sh— → —≈₹75/sh (from ₹36.08 L / 48,100 sh)
NILANGI PAREKH24 Mar 26 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter Group · filing BUY61,500 sh— → —≈₹75/sh (from ₹46.13 L / 61,500 sh)
Lend Lease Company (India) Limited31 Dec 25 · SAST · Reg 29(2) · Promoter · filing BUY29,000 sh4.42% → 4.91%
Progressive Star Finance Private Limited31 Dec 25 · SAST · Reg 29(2) · Acquirer · filing BUY14,385 sh20.64% → 20.88%
Progressive Star Finance Private Limited30 Dec 25 · SAST · Reg 29(2) · Acquirer · filing BUY26,903 sh20.18% → 20.64%
PROGRESSIVE STAR FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED (Revised)31 Dec 25 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter · filing BUY14,385 sh20.64% → 20.88%≈₹107.24/sh (from ₹15.43 L / 14,385 sh)
LEND LEASE COMPANY (INDIA) LIMITED (Revised)31 Dec 25 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter Group · filing BUY29,000 sh4.42% → 4.91%≈₹110.5/sh (from ₹32.05 L / 29,000 sh)
Details not machine-readable — see filing31 Dec 25 · SAST · Reg 29(2) · filing —qty not stated— → —
Details not machine-readable — see filing31 Dec 25 · SAST · Reg 29(2) · filing —qty not stated— → —
PROGRESSIVE STAR FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED (Revised)30 Dec 25 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter · filing BUY26,903 sh20.18% → 20.64%≈₹101.15/sh (from ₹27.21 L / 26,903 sh)
VIVAAN AND KEYA TRUST (Revised)30 Dec 25 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter Group · filing BUY16,532 sh0.99% → 1.27%≈₹100.9/sh (from ₹16.68 L / 16,532 sh)
ARAIYA & KIAAN TRUST (Revised)30 Dec 25 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter Group · filing BUY14,500 sh0.99% → 1.23%≈₹100.95/sh (from ₹14.64 L / 14,500 sh)
Araiya and Kiaan Trust29 Dec 25 · SAST · Reg 29(2) · Promoter · filing BUY29,000 sh0.49% → 0.99%
Vivaan and Keya Trust29 Dec 25 · SAST · Reg 29(2) · Promoter · filing BUY29,000 sh0.49% → 0.99%
ARAIYA AND KIAAN TRUST29 Dec 25 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter Group · filing BUY29,000 sh0.49% → 0.99%≈₹106/sh (from ₹30.74 L / 29,000 sh)
VIVAAN AND KEYA TRUST29 Dec 25 · PIT · Reg 7(2) · Promoter Group · filing BUY29,000 sh0.49% → 0.99%≈₹105.5/sh (from ₹30.6 L / 29,000 sh)
Araiya and Kiaan Trust26 Dec 25 · SAST · Reg 29(2) · Promoter Group · filing BUY29,000 sh0.00% → 0.49%
Vivaan and Keya Trust26 Dec 25 · SAST · Reg 29(2) · Acquirer · filing BUY29,000 sh0.00% → 0.49%